Home > Uncategorized > Stake Conference

Stake Conference

Tonight I actually was able to attend an Adult Session of Stake Conference which it has been years since I have been able to do that.  The theme was how we can make our selves more spiritually stronger.  We need to be prepared, study our scriptures and be spiritually and temporally self-sufficient before we can serve others.   I need to work on being better prepared which includes studying my scriptures more and just being gratefully what I have and not what I have lost. I have a lot of work to do.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

